Sierra Mountain Center

California’s premier mountaineering school and guide service – Bishop, CA

I made it!!!!

leave a comment »

My personal speed was quite slow – much slower than last time! What a difference two years and a new spine makes! BUT that being said, I did it – and Andrew was was wonderful. He stuck right by me in all the right spots and I never felt unsafe. He inspired absolute confidence. Thank you so much. This was really a little dream come true for me and I have you guys to thank. It was very very hard but worth the work and I’m so glad I decided to try again. You guys are great!

Written by SP Parker

September 30, 2010 at 10:42 pm

Leave a Reply

